starfirst.blogg.se

Xmind zen 9
Xmind zen 9





xmind zen 9
  1. #XMIND ZEN 9 LICENSE KEY#
  2. #XMIND ZEN 9 FREE#

Is is aborted just a few seconds after the XMind8 image is projected on the screen. I just installed XMind8 in Ubuntu 14.04 but can't make it to run. If you are a user and face this problem, please comment and please upvote the comments of other users to show the developers that we're interested in solutions! I would rather have this fixed than getting back my money! :'3 But I don't have enough money on my hands to use it for things that don't work for me/improve my user experience at all. In such case I'll honestly be glad to come back and pay for an updated XMind version that can do the things above and save me a lot of time! I do not mind paying. And if not, I'll have to make use of the guarantee.

#XMIND ZEN 9 LICENSE KEY#

I'll be testing this a bit further and will then remove my license key to work on and see if at this rate there are any PRO options that I'm missing at all.

xmind zen 9

two checkboxes at the side that I can tick on and off during creation process like I can pick the colors and forms for each node. What you truly need are auto-updateable style definition and style inheritance, that can choose from "inherit from parent" and "inherit from brother". The themes don't make things easier when they're limited to just 3 layers. This is something that you really can improve in future. So I'm even better off creating a 10 layerd template map than using theme-definitions.

#XMIND ZEN 9 FREE#

However, this function is already available in the free version. The only way to get new nodes with the style I need, is to copy on old node. Even if I change their style, the new nodes will not inherit it, I constantly need to change things manually. Which means, that from this step onwards, every new node and sub-node that I create, looks exactly the same. Why do I say this? Because I bought pro-version for easier mind-map creation! And what I find is, that neither do the "styles" mean, that the nodes of the same style auto-update upon changing the styley nor are the so called "themes" capable of pre-defining more than 3 layers! 3!! 3 sans the fidst main node that's 2!!! I write the header, I write nodes with years, I write nodes with months and when I get down to starting to write the actual content, the "theme" already stops applying. Instead of working on my mindmap and the thoughts roaming my head, I spent half of the night trying to find what's the problem to then figure out that the program's "themes" and "styles" are empty promises. Honestly speaking: I bought the pro version because of the themes and style difinitions.







Xmind zen 9